ENI is governed by a board elected by member associations. This board is made up of individuals experienced in the operations of Neighborhood Associations and other community organizations. The Board officers are the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer.

Read the ENI Bylaws.

ENI Board Members

Name   Neighborhood Term expires
Randy Prince Chair Amazon Neighbors October 2024
Carlos Barrera   Friendly Area Neighbors October 2024
Jerry Finigan Secretary/Treasurer Santa Clara Community Organization October 2025
Rene Kane   Friendly Area Neighbors October 2025
Noah Birnel Vice chair Downtown Neighborhood Association October 2024
Lucy Bambrey   Southeast Neighbors October 2024

(updated October, 2023)